Kylie 🀍

@kyliejenner

Kylie 🀍

@kyliecosmetics @kylieskin
Followers

178,139,379

Uploads

6,402

Engagement

3.94%

Actions
Engagement
3.94%
Average Likes
6,968,763
Average Comments
42,849

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 178,139,379 +241,713 142 - 6,402 +3
2020-05-26 Tue 177,897,666 +224,917 142 - 6,399 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 177,672,749 +271,817 142 +1 6,398 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 177,400,932 +241,328 141 - 6,397 +7
2020-05-21 Thu 177,159,604 +534,676 141 - 6,390 +1
2020-05-19 Tue 176,624,928 +247,454 141 +1 6,389 +1
2020-05-17 Sun 176,377,474 +459,856 140 +1 6,388 -
2020-05-15 Fri 175,917,618 +238,253 139 - 6,388 +2
2020-05-14 Thu 175,679,365 +234,355 139 - 6,386 +1
2020-05-13 Wed 175,445,010 +1,284,850 139 - 6,385 +5
2020-05-07 Thu 174,160,160 +243,727 139 - 6,380 +2
2020-05-06 Wed 173,916,433 +378,560 139 - 6,378 +1
2020-05-04 Mon 173,537,873 +684,746 139 -2 6,377 +1
2020-05-01 Fri 172,853,127 +252,342 141 - 6,376 +2
2020-04-30 Thu 172,600,785 - 141 - 6,374 -
Total Summary +5,538,594 +28

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-09 178,139,379 6,402
30 days 2020-09-08 184,785,699 6,462
60 days 2020-10-08 191,432,019 6,522
3 months 2020-11-07 198,078,339 6,582
6 months 2021-02-05 218,017,299 6,762
9 months 2021-05-06 237,956,259 6,942
1 year 2021-08-09 259,002,939 7,132
1 year and half 2022-02-07 299,323,947 7,496
2 years 2022-08-09 339,866,499 7,862
Based on an average of +221,544 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Kylie 🀍 3.94%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-27 this face gets me every t.. 3,292,548 -53% 22,421 -48%
2020-05-27 bae 7,426,056 +7% 21,313 -50%
2020-05-27 my forever 7,355,245 +6% 22,390 -48%
2020-05-26 i’m pretty good at this.. 7,453,022 +7% 55,129 +29%
2020-05-25 πŸ–€ 10,860,938 +56% 84,145 +96%
2020-05-24 THESE TWO 😍🀍 5,074,071 -27% 48,952 +14%
2020-05-23 got all dressed .. 8,035,913 +15% 71,466 +67%
2020-05-23 3,393,423 -51% 24,766 -42%
2020-05-22 πŸ’šπŸ’š 7,692,874 +10% 39,128 -9%
2020-05-22 πŸ’šπŸ§©πŸ”«πŸΈπŸ¦–β˜˜.. 9,042,854 +30% 38,111 -11%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 07:19:54 Last check date: 2020-08-08 23:00:50 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account