Olivia Palermo

@oliviapalermo

Olivia Palermo

Introducing the Olivia Palermo Collection! Ready-to-wear that is timeless, tailored, and polished. Shop #OPCSS20 now on OliviaPalermo.com
Followers

6,424,550

Uploads

1,436

Engagement

0.99%

Actions
Engagement
0.99%
Average Likes
63,483
Average Comments
302

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 6,424,550 -583 382 +1 1,436 +3
2020-05-28 Thu 6,425,133 -227 381 - 1,433 -
2020-05-24 Sun 6,425,360 -92 381 - 1,433 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 6,425,452 +731 381 - 1,432 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 6,424,721 +532 381 - 1,431 +1
2020-05-19 Tue 6,424,189 -515 381 +1 1,430 -
2020-05-17 Sun 6,424,704 +134 380 - 1,430 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 6,424,570 +1,020 380 - 1,429 +1
2020-05-15 Fri 6,423,550 -667 380 - 1,428 +3
2020-05-09 Sat 6,424,217 -1,057 380 - 1,425 +2
2020-05-08 Fri 6,425,274 -482 380 - 1,423 -
2020-05-07 Thu 6,425,756 -2,393 380 +1 1,423 +2
2020-05-03 Sun 6,428,149 -1,472 379 - 1,421 +1
2020-05-01 Fri 6,429,621 +182 379 - 1,420 +1
2020-04-30 Thu 6,429,439 - 379 - 1,419 -
Total Summary -4,889 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-09 6,424,550 1,436
30 days 2020-09-08 6,419,120 1,466
60 days 2020-10-08 6,413,690 1,496
3 months 2020-11-07 6,408,260 1,526
6 months 2021-02-05 6,391,970 1,616
9 months 2021-05-06 6,375,680 1,706
1 year 2021-08-09 6,358,485 1,801
1 year and half 2022-02-07 6,325,543 1,983
2 years 2022-08-09 6,292,420 2,166
Based on an average of -181 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Olivia Palermo 0.99%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-30 .. 42,892 -32% 261 -14%
2020-05-29 .. 7,689 -88% 0 -100%
2020-05-29 .. 32,531 -49% 189 -37%
2020-05-24 Holiday weekend rea.. 16,551 -74% 87 -71%
2020-05-23 It’s.. 47,515 -25% 215 -29%
2020-05-20 Bringing a casual s.. 106,189 +67% 734 +143%
2020-05-17 It’s a Fratelli k.. 126,168 +99% 387 +28%
2020-05-16 En.. 79,366 +25% 288 -5%
2020-05-15 .. 24,456 -61% 138 -54%
2020-05-12 Scarves are.. 151,359 +138% 719 +138%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 02:12:59 Last check date: 2020-08-09 03:08:15 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account